New Digs for an Urban Elf

3 Jun

Well, I made the hard decision to let the lease go on my little island over on Shyna Island*. The rent was reasonable for the prims but I had a town house, too, and maintaining both residences was getting to be a bit much.

But facing the large, empty town home was just too much so I decided that if I was going to make a huge change in my (second) life, I needed a total switch of housing. So, I moved from a sophisticated townhouse in Meadowbrook to an Elven Treehome in Elderglen. For this urban elf, it’s a bit of an adjustment but I think I can get used to the slower life style. What do you think?

Ava asleep on the **InteriorAddiction** Eastern Delights Chair (hunt special) from the Shooting Stars hunt (from June 1 to June 15, 2010).

* French Immobilier

Leave a Reply

